Contact

Granular Products Pty Ltd
PO Box 7036
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

Sharon Savage

General Manager

Ph: 02 6362 8220

Fax: 02 6360 1970

admin@granularproducts.com

Graham Barrett

Director

Ph: 0407 259 300

Fax: 02 6360 1970

graham@granularproducts.com

Paul Hubbard

National Sales Manager

Ph: 0427 283 422

Fax: 02 6360 1970

paul@granularproducts.com

Hamish Graham

NSW Sales

Ph: 0447 041 337

Fax: 02 6360 1970

sales@granularproducts.com

Charles Cary

Sales Consultant – Based in Toowoomba

Ph: 0458 687 368

Fax: 02 6360 1970

charles@granularproducts.com

Wilson Mackenzie

Sales Consultant – based in Townsville

Ph: 02 6362 8220

Fax: 02 6360 1970

wilson@granularproducts.com

 

Eliza Barrett

Research & Development

Ph: 02 6362 8220

Fax: 02 6360 1970

eliza@granularproducts.com

Matt Cook

Manufacturing & Engineering

Ph: 02 6362 8220

Fax: 02 6360 1970

matt@granularproducts.com

 

Leave a Message

Name (required):
Email (required):
Phone (required):

Type of Weed (required):

State (required):

Your Message: